Mats Arvidsson

Försäljningschef
AUDI VW SKODA
035-180745 

mats.arvidsson@motorhalland.se

Göran Eliasson

Märkesansvarig
VW-transportbilar
035-180714
goran.eliasson@motorhalland.se

Peter Bjurström

Företagsförsäljning personbilar

Märkesansvarig
AUDI
035-180705
peter.bjurstrom@motorhalland.se

Mats Hedenberg

Säljare personbilar
AUDI
035-180703
mats.hedenberg@motorhalland.se

Rada Cadjo

Säljare personbilar
AUDI
035-180788
rada.cadjo@motorhalland.se

Ola Sundén

Företagsförsäljning personbilar

Märkesansvarig
VW
035-180704/0727-239595
ola.sunden@motorhalland.se

Fredrik Johansson

Säljare personbilar
VW
035-180736
fredrik.johansson@motorhalland.se

Mathias Antonsson

Säljare personbilar
VW
035-180721
mathias.antonsson@motorhalland.se

Anders Bergenhed

Säljare personbilar
VW
035-180713
anders.bergenhed@motorhalland.se

Per Cronqvist

Märkesansvarig
SKODA
035-180728
per.cronqvist@motorhalland.se

Henrik Davidsson

Säljare personbilar
SKODA
035-180781
henrik.davidsson@motorhalland.se

Janet Johansson

Leveranskontorist
035-180702
janet.johansson@motorhalland.se

Charlotta Sävås

Leveranskontorist
035-180709
charlotta.savas@motorhalland.se